Free ENDO WORKSHOP
Discover the 3 pillars to end your endo struggles
Without more pills or repeat surgeries

CHOOSE YOUR BEST TIME    

SATURDAY January 8, 1 PM EST  | 10 AM PST

WEDNESDAY January 12, 
7 PM EST | 4 PM PST
*Seats are limited
Bonus: CRAMP CRUSHER GUIDE
For those who attend live ;)
Hi, I'm Khush Sra.
how I used 3 simple steps to prevent my 15 years of endo-pain from coming back
HERE'S THE 3 SECRETS YOU'LL DISCOVER IN THIS FREE WORKSHOP:
TRUTH
What I wished my doctor had told me about my endo and how I beat endo for good
HEALTHY EATING
How I realized my healthy eating was fueling endo and the foods that helped me kick endo for good
STOP PAIN
How I stopped pain from stealing my life's precious moments and regained my freedom
Over 20 years ago, I found myself in a doctor's office with painful periods, migraines, missing work & school and miserable.

I went from doctor to doctor, test after test, pill after pill and surgery after surgery. I was infertile, felt hopeless and my relationships were suffering.

It was after my fifth surgery and spending a year in the fertility clinic that I decided it wasn't working and I had to own my own health!

I did tons of research, read many studies and met with countless practitioners before I crafted my own 'reset' to beat endo.

My reset gave me my life back, my relationships back and I was blessed with 3 kids naturally!

It was a lengthy, winding journey for me… to my new lifestyle, but you don't have to figure this out on your own. 
  
My hope is to share it all and help you kick-start your way to beat endo and end the suffering.
This FREE Live Workshop Is Limited, So Register NOW!
© 2021 Khush Sra. All Rights Reserved. Privacy & Terms & Conditions